2019/2020 Board of Education meeting minutes (July 2019 through June 2020):

(Click on date to view minutes.)

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes


2018/2019 Board of Education meeting minutes (July 2018 through June 2019):

(Click on date to view minutes.)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, June 19, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Monday, March 18, 2019, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 10, 2019, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes