2017/2018 Board of Education meeting minutes (July 2017 through June 2018):

(Click on date to view minutes.)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Thursday, September 7, 2017, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 16, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 16, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes



2016/2017 Board of Education meeting minutes (July 2016 through June 2017):

(Click on date to view minutes.)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, June 21, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 18, 2017, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 18, 2017, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 14, 2016, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 14, 2016, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, December 6, 2016, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 21, 2016, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 21, 2016, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 3, 2016, Special Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Regular Board Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Public Executive Session Meeting Minutes