Orion High School‎ > ‎Contact Staff‎ > ‎

OHS Teacher Pages 2

High School Contact List

OHS Staff Contacts
 
Office StaffEmail Address
Mr. Nathan DeBaillie, Principalndebaillie@orionschools.us
Mr. Alex Johnson, Dean ajohnson@orionschools.us
Ms. Morgan Leffel, Girls' Activities Directormleffel@orionschools.us
Mr. Tim Sedam, Boys' Activities Directortsedam@orionschools.us
Mrs. Jennifer Bakener, Guidance Counselorjbakener@orionschools.us
Mrs. Michelle Amador, Secretarymamador@orionschools.us
Mrs. Paula Mathena, Registrarpmathena@orionschools.us
Mrs. Anita Jackson, Secretary/District Sub Callerajackson@orionschools.us
Mrs. Kenis Johnson, Nursekjohnson@orionschools.us
  
Library/Media Specialist 
Mrs. Tara Stropeststropes@orionschools.us
Ms. Sydney Sottosssottos@orionschools.us
  
Career & Technical Education 
Mrs. Tina Poel, FACStpoel@orionschools.us
Mr. Tim Sedam, Businesstsedam@orionschools.us
Mr. Jay Solomonson, Agriculturejsolomonson@orionschools.us
  
English 
Mrs. Sara Kershawskershaw@orionschools.us
Mr. Caitlin Griffincgriffin@orionschools.us@orionschools.us
Mrs. Kelsey Rentfro-Clinekrentfro-cline@orionschools.us
  
Fine Arts 
Mrs. Lindsay Benedict, Spanishlbenedict@orionschools.us
Ms. Jennifer Hays, Bandjhays@orionschools.us
Mrs. Connie Jensen, Artcjensen@orionschools.us
Mr. Syrus White, Choirswhite@orionschools.us

  
Math 
Mrs. Shelly Huttonmhutton@orionschools.us
Mrs. Patty Swansonpswanson@orionschools.us
Miss Rhonda Coxrcox@orionschools.us
  
Physical Education 
Mr. Logan Hohllhohl@orionschools.us
Mrs. Becky Nightingalebnightingale@orionschools.us
Mr. Chip Fillercfiller@orionschools.us
  
Science 
Mr. Phil Slatonpslaton@orionschools.us
Mrs. Heather Stannkehstannke@orionschools.us
  
Social Studies 
Ms. Jennifer Callihanjcallihan@orionschools.us
Mr. Alex Johnsonajohnson@orionschools.us
  
Special Education 
Mrs. Linda Harplharp@orionschools.us
Mrs. Natalie Parrettnparrett@orionschools.us
Mrs. Leann Holstlholst@orionschools.us
  
Driver Education 
Mr. Logan Hohllhohl@orionschools.us
  
Maintenance Staff 
Mr. Brian VandeWoestynebvandewoestyne@orionschools.us
Mrs. Lou Harlanlharlan@orionschools.us
Comments